Contact information

Marbella Office

Calle Francisco Villalón
Local 13,Marina Banús 4
29660 Puerto Banús
Nueva Andalucia, Málaga
Spain

mail: info@questates.com tel.: +34 952 819 174

's Graevenhuys Makelaars

Doktor Roosensplein 41
2930 Brasschaat
Belgium

mail: Info@sgh.be tel.: +32 3 653 01 03



Who we are

Questates is active in the property market on the Costa Del Sol with a focus on Marbella and surroundings. Our professional team consists of qualified real estate agents with over 30 years experience in real estate and villa construction.

We gladly share our knowledge with you in your search for your property right. Through the many experiences in building houses, villas and apartments, we are a high-performance consultant for private real estate developments. We know the history of each location and explain each property by building technology which enables us to deliver you a proper valuation.

Personal service with guidance from A to Z is our focus. Professionalism, passion for real estate and extensive experience are our strengths. So we make the difference for you.

Welcome to Questates and see you soon for an interesting introduction.

Anne Verhulst, Guy Verhulst

Request more details






Our team

Guy Verhulst

Guy Verhulst +34 670 254 337
+32 475 27 91 15

guy@questates.com
NL - EN - FR - DE

Anne Verhulst

Anne Verhulst +34 608 901 419
anne@questates.com
NL - EN - FR - DE - ES

Martina Kurucova

Martina Kurucova +34 617 257 749
martina@questates.com
EN - DE - ES - IT - PL - RU - SK

Catherina Houwert

Catherina Houwert +34 630 097 060
catherina@questates.com
FR-ES-EN

Elena Yudina

Elena Yudina +34 666 256 908
elena@questates.com
RU-ES-EN

Khaled Oussadi

Khaled Oussadi +34 722 371 934
khaled@questates.com
ES-EN-AR-FR

Our office

Questates Guy

Questates office

Questates office